Lime kiln dust collector is a kind of disposal of large air volume, ash removal effect is good, high dust removal efficiency, cover an area of an area small, stable operation, reliable performance, easy maintenance, large dust removal equipment, it
date:2016-04-24 view:181
Electric catching tar precipitator is mainly used in tar more gas purification, such as carbon roasting, such as gas generator flue gas purification. This device in energy saving, utilization, development and protection of the environment, prevent
date:2016-04-24 view:213
Pharmaceutical factory dust catcher is usually called pharmaceutical dust catcher or pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical workshop filter dust removal equipment.Pharmaceutical factory of bag filter dust removal process:1, the dust hood of dust ca
date:2016-04-24 view:206
Lime kiln dust collector is a kind of disposal of large air volume, ash removal effect is good, high dust removal efficiency, cover an area of an area small, stable operation, reliable performance, easy maintenance, large dust removal equipment, it h
date:2016-04-24 view:262
Working principle of the steel bag dust collector: Dust gas after entering ash hopper from tuyere, part of the condensation of coarse dust particles and dust, falling due to inertia effect directly, have the effect of dust in advance. The airflow in
date:2016-04-24 view:195
Coking plant special filter adopts domestic advanced coal combustion method, and makes the coal dust collected into coke side dust dry dedusting ground station of coal dust removal technology. It realize the coal dust catcher, roof and transfer stat
date:2016-04-24 view:167
Cement plant is one of the important industrial dust pollution, so a lot of bag precipitator plant are adopted, the selection of filtering material and use, still is the core of it technology, plays an important role on the performance of the equi
date:2016-04-24 view:151
Warehouse top special filter is a kind of square detachable metal cabinets, floor 24 embedded circular hole, it is equipped with 24 filter bag, there are three groups (each group of 8) respectively tightly on the top three vibrator hanger, regularly
date:2016-04-24 view:158
Asphalt mixing plant dust collector is the introduction of the new foreign equipment, new technology, through digestion and improvement of a new type of high efficient pulse bag filter. Asphalt mixing plant dust collector has a large of air, high p
date:2016-04-24 view:155
Sandblasting workshop dust ash removal system is equipped with high pressure blower, USES the reducer slewing mechanism, have the time relay to control the number of counter blowing and blowing time, make the sand blasting workshop dust on the surf
date:2016-04-24 view:162

Product List
Contact Way
Telphone:86 0533 4651589
Mobile:13589518127
FAX:86 0533 4651589
ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Website:www.sdbaogang.com
Friend Links:
Copyright (C) Boshan baogang mechanical factory All rights reserved. ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Tel:0533-4651589
信息公示

白灰窑除尘器是一种处置风量大、清灰效果好、除尘效率高,占地面积小,运行稳定、性能靠得住,维修方便的大型除尘设备,已在众多项目上得到了运用,实践标明布袋除尘器接受了用户的
时间:2016-04-24 访问:503
电捕焦油除尘器主要用于含焦油较多的气体净化,如以碳素焙烧、煤气发生炉等烟气净化。本装置在节约、利用、开发能源及保护环境,防止污染,改善劳动条件等方面,应用效果显著,能
时间:2016-04-24 访问:497
制药厂除尘器通常也叫做制药厂除尘器、制药车间除尘器或药厂除尘设备。制药厂布袋除尘器的除尘进程:1、工位吸尘罩捕集技术进程发生的含尘气体。2、含尘气体在风机吸力作用下,通
时间:2016-04-24 访问:564
白灰窑除尘器是一种处置风量大、清灰效果好、除尘效率高,占地面积小,运行稳定、性能靠得住,维修方便的大型除尘设备,已在众多项目上得到了运用,实践标明布袋除尘器接受了用户的
时间:2016-04-24 访问:485
钢厂布袋除尘器工作原理:含尘气体从风口进入灰斗后,一部分较粗尘粒和凝聚的尘团,由于惯性作用直接落下,起到预收尘的作用。进入灰斗的气流折转向上涌入箱体,当通过内部装有金
时间:2016-04-24 访问:484
焦化厂专用除尘器采用国内先进的装煤非燃烧法,并使收集的装煤烟尘进入焦侧除尘干式除尘地面站的装煤除尘技术。它实现对装煤烟尘捕集,炉顶与地面站烟气转送,烟气温度调节控制,
时间:2016-04-24 访问:469
水泥厂是重要的粉尘污染工业之一,所以大量的布袋除尘器都被水泥厂所采用,过滤材料的选择与使用,仍然是它的核心技术,对设备的性能起着重要的作用,所以要选择合理的过滤材料。
时间:2016-04-24 访问:464
仓顶专用除尘器是一种方形可拆的金属柜,底板上有24个嵌入圆形孔,它设有24条滤袋,分三组(每组8个)分别扎紧在上端3个振动器的吊架上,定时分别拉动三组吊架的牵动手柄,使滤袋阻
时间:2016-04-24 访问:446
沥青搅拌站除尘器是引进国外新设备,新技术,通过消化改进的一种新型高效率的脉冲袋式除尘器。沥青搅拌站除尘器具有处理风量大,净化效率高、占地面积小、滤袋磨损小、使用寿命长
时间:2016-04-24 访问:565
喷砂车间除尘器清灰系统配有高压反吹风机,采用减速机回转机构,有时间继电器来控制反吹的次数与分吹的时间,使喷砂车间除尘器滤袋表面的粉尘脱落,进入除尘器灰斗排出。该喷砂车
时间:2016-04-24 访问:486

产品分类
联系方式
电话:86 0533 4651589
手机:13589518127
传真:86 0533 4651589
地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
网址:www.sdbaogang.com

友情链接: 脱硫泵 硬齿面减速机 渣浆泵 干法脱硫 湿式静电除尘器 淄博减速机 渣浆泵厂家 陶瓷颗粒 粘土砖 新网互联
淄博博山宝钢机械厂 版权所有 地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
电话:0533-4651589 鲁ICP备15013702号-1
信息公示