Woodworking cyclone for contains the mixed broken material such as wood dust airflow, the separation efficiency can reach 99.5%, small resistance, has the advantages of novel structure, small dimension, dealing with large air volume, light weight, h
date:2016-04-24 view:158
HX - 1410 cyclone can be combined by single tube and a number of single cylinder, cone with reflection at the bottom of the screen, to prevent the secondary dust. HX - 1410 cyclone dust collector with a material sealing device, the dust removal effi
date:2016-04-24 view:167
XLD type cyclone inert dust collector with small resistance, high efficiency, large processing volume, less metal consumption, simple structure, convenient maintenance, cover an area of an area small, less investment, low energy cost, simple and fea
date:2016-04-24 view:223
XZZ type cyclone by the national unification test evaluation, its technical performance in a leading position, hand flexor a refers to dust removal efficiency, has been the construction of environmental protection and mechanical industry recommended
date:2016-04-24 view:189
XNX type cyclone horn curved body with inclined bottom type dust collector, dust concentration of entrance should be lower than 50 g/m3, the inlet velocity is not less than 18 meters/seconds, dust particles less than 1 mm, suitable for general indus
date:2016-04-24 view:479
XD - Ⅱ multi-tube cyclone dust extractor is a highly efficient filter, dust removal efficiency can reach more than 95%, dust collector body resistance less than 900 pa, using existing can ensure the normal operation of boiler induced draft fan for
date:2016-04-24 view:154
XZD/G type cyclone is advanced experience of the domestic production of a new type of dust removal equipment, it is suitable for 0.5 4 tons/with the layer of industrial boiler and heating boiler flue gas purification, by the user's actual runni
date:2016-04-24 view:167
Clk-proliferation cyclone in the cyclone was made using iron or ceramic, thickness greater than 6 mm, so have good wear resistance. It is an industrial boiler flue gas dust removal and other dust control of the ideal equipment. Clk-proliferation c
date:2016-04-24 view:178
XLP - A/B type cyclone description: XLP is dry type high efficiency cyclone with bypass. XLP is according to the position before and after the fan can be divided into different type (suction) X and Y (into) the X is to increase the export of spiral
date:2016-04-24 view:144
Cli/type A cyclone dust collector is A kind of modified XLT type cyclone. Its structure features a cut slopes downward spiral linear gas imports, roof for spiral guide plate. The smaller the Angle of the guide plate, the greater the pressure loss, b
date:2016-04-24 view:165

Product List
Contact Way
Telphone:86 0533 4651589
Mobile:13589518127
FAX:86 0533 4651589
ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Website:www.sdbaogang.com
Friend Links:
Copyright (C) Boshan baogang mechanical factory All rights reserved. ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Tel:0533-4651589
信息公示

木工旋风除尘器对于含有木块等混合碎料的含尘气流,其分离效率可达99.5%,阻力小,具有结构新颖、外形尺寸小、处理风量大、重量轻、分离效率高等特点。木工除尘器结构简单、紧凑、
时间:2016-04-24 访问:441
HX-1410旋风除尘器可由单筒及数个单筒组合使用,锥体底部带有反射屏,防止二次扬尘。HX-1410旋风式除尘器带有料位料封装置,除尘效率高,可达95%。该除尘器内壁涂抹有20毫米的耐磨、耐高
时间:2016-04-24 访问:430
XLD型旋风惰性除尘器具有阻力小、效率高、处理风量大、金属耗用少、结构简单、维修方便、占地面积小投资少、消耗能源费用低、简装易行收效快、没有易损件等特点。对比重较大,颗粒
时间:2016-04-24 访问:472
XZZ型旋风除尘器经全国统一测试评定,其技术性能处于领先地位,除尘效率手屈一指,已被城乡建设环境保护部和机械工业部推荐定为全国机烧层燃工业锅炉配套用的十一种旋风除尘器之一
时间:2016-04-24 访问:503
XNX型旋风除尘器为牛角弯体椎斜底型除尘器,入口含尘浓度应低于50克/m3,入口速度不小于18米/秒,粉尘微粒不大于1毫米,适用于一般工业通风除尘系统,工业尾气中处重物料回收,如冶金
时间:2016-04-24 访问:423
XD-Ⅱ型多管旋风除尘器是一种高效的除尘器,除尘效率可达95%以上,除尘器本体阻力低于900Pa,用现有的锅炉引风机就能保证锅炉正常运行。本除尘器负荷适应性好,在70%负荷时,除尘效率
时间:2016-04-24 访问:424
XZD/G型旋风除尘器是国内先进经验生产的一种新型除尘设备,它适宜配用0.5-4吨/时层然工业锅炉和采暖锅炉的烟气净化,经用户实际运行考验,它具有除尘效率高、阻力适中、刚才消耗量小
时间:2016-04-24 访问:454
CLK扩散式旋风除尘器内的旋风子是采用铸铁或陶瓷制造的,厚度大于6mm,因此有良好的耐磨性能。它是工业锅炉烟气除尘和其他粉尘治理的理想设备。CLK扩散式旋风除尘器适用于捕集干燥的
时间:2016-04-24 访问:486
XLP-A/B型旋风除尘器说明:XLP是带有旁路的干式高效旋风除尘器。XLP是根据在风机前后位置不同分为X型(吸入式)和Y型(压入式)其中X型是在除尘器本体增加了出口螺旋壳。X、Y型根据螺旋
时间:2016-04-24 访问:474
CLT/A型旋风除尘器是XLT型旋风除尘器的一种改进型。其结构特点是具有向下倾斜的螺旋切线型气体进口,顶板为螺旋型的导向板。导向板的角度越大,压力损失越小,但除尘效率降低。一般
时间:2016-04-24 访问:483

产品分类
联系方式
电话:86 0533 4651589
手机:13589518127
传真:86 0533 4651589
地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
网址:www.sdbaogang.com

友情链接: 脱硫泵 硬齿面减速机 渣浆泵 干法脱硫 湿式静电除尘器 淄博减速机 渣浆泵厂家 陶瓷颗粒 粘土砖 新网互联
淄博博山宝钢机械厂 版权所有 地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
电话:0533-4651589 鲁ICP备15013702号-1
信息公示