Boiler dust catcher adopts domestic advanced composite material of glass fiber reinforced plastic resin, corrosion resistant, wear-resisting degree is high, service life is long, multifunctional integration, cover an area of an area small, easy inst
date:2016-04-24 view:145
Vertical boiler desulfurization dust catcher on the principle of inertia collision, cohesion and centrifugal force, under the dynamic function of induced draft fan, the flue gas from a certain height, high speed impact liquid surface, the formation
date:2016-04-24 view:149
Boiler desulfurization dust catcher with desulfurization dust removal integration, compact structure, equipment cover an area of an area small, investment cost is low; System simple operation, stable running, convenient maintenance; Corrosion resist
date:2016-04-24 view:149
Simple water filter dust gas introduced by cylinder bottom along the tangential, rotating, dust is separated by centrifugal force effect, and into the cylinder by cylinder body wall flow water film layer adsorption, along with the water flow to the
date:2016-04-24 view:167
BLS - 8 l tower of the main equipment in wet kiln dust catcher by the dust removal and ash water separator and auxiliary equipment and other components of the water pump, fan, electric control console, extended by pipeline connection form an edge du
date:2016-04-24 view:137
WC type low voltage venturi dust catcher can be widely used in requiring high dust removal efficiency, also can be used as a harmful gas washing purification.WC type low voltage venturi dust collector structure and principle: Scripture venturi tube
date:2016-04-24 view:159
CTT type front shock turbulent ball desulfurization dusting the purifier according to the gas purifier sieve plate, the floating body, impulse cyclone, foam, such as multiple principle, take its superior characteristics, desulfurization efficiency
date:2016-04-24 view:161
XST type cyclone water bath dust remover, according to several problems existing in the wet desulphurization dust collector in the use of, our factory leadership and technical department after repeated investigation, studying and absorbing the advan
date:2016-04-24 view:149
CCJ/A impulse type dust collector is the use of the role of water or other liquid and dust gas dust removal equipment, dust particles and spraying droplets of water, water film or wet arm when they met, devices, such as wetting, condensation, spread
date:2016-04-24 view:171
Features:1, simple structure, small metal consumption, water consumption is small.2, high sulfur removal efficiency: flue gas using tangential to enter, and to run under the running water film, increased contact with the aqueous solution of flue gas,
date:2015-10-02 view:187

Product List
Contact Way
Telphone:86 0533 4651589
Mobile:13589518127
FAX:86 0533 4651589
ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Website:www.sdbaogang.com
Friend Links:
Copyright (C) Boshan baogang mechanical factory All rights reserved. ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Tel:0533-4651589
信息公示

锅炉除尘器采用国内先进复合材料玻璃钢树脂,耐腐蚀,耐磨程度高,使用寿命长,多功能一体化,占地面积小,安装简便,不增加任何动力,阻力小,耗水少,比较完善地解决了湿式脱硫
时间:2016-04-24 访问:706
立式锅炉脱硫除尘器采用惯性碰撞、凝聚、离心力等原理,在引风机的动力作用下,烟气从一定高度下落,高速冲击液面,形成水雾,大部分颗粒沉入水中,在锅炉除尘器分流器的作用下雾
时间:2016-04-24 访问:706
锅炉脱硫除尘器具有脱硫除尘一体化,结构紧凑,设备占地面积小,投资费用低;系统操作简单、运行稳定、维护方便;耐腐蚀,适应能力强等特点。该锅炉脱硫除尘设备脱硫剂可采用纯碱
时间:2016-04-24 访问:705
简易水除尘器含尘气体由筒体下部顺切向引入,旋转上升,尘粒受离心力作用而被分离,抛向筒体内壁,被筒体内壁流动的水膜层所吸附,随水流到底部锥体,经排尘口卸出。水膜层的形成
时间:2016-04-24 访问:691
BLS-8L湿式立窑除尘器由主体设备除尘塔、灰水分离器和辅助设备水泵、风机、电控操作台等组成,通过管线连接形成一个边续除尘、灰水分离、粉尘回收利用和水再循环的完整系统。BLS-8L湿
时间:2016-04-24 访问:766
WC型低压文丘里除尘器可以广泛应用于除尘效率要求高的场合,也可以用作有害气体的洗涤净化。WC型低压文丘里除尘器结构和原理:经文丘里管的含尘气体与从供水箱流出,沿文丘里管壁堰
时间:2016-04-24 访问:722
CTT型前置冲击湍球脱硫除尘气体净化器该净化器根据筛板、浮动体冲激、旋流、泡沫等多重原理,取其优越的特性构成,脱硫效率可高达90%以上。对2μm粒径的粉尘,除尘效率可达99%。其结构
时间:2016-04-24 访问:594
XST型旋流水浴脱硫除尘器根据多家湿式脱硫除尘器在使用中存在的问题,我厂领导及技术部门经过反复考察,潜心研究和吸收消化了多家水除尘之优点集为一体,并采用很多独创技术,研制
时间:2016-04-24 访问:658
CCJ/A型冲激式除尘器是利用水或其它液体与含尘气体的作用去除粉尘的设备,尘粒与喷洒的水滴、水膜或湿润的器臂、器件相遇时,发生润湿、凝聚、扩散沉降等过程,因而从气体中分离出
时间:2016-04-24 访问:688
特点:1、结构简单,金属耗量小,耗水量小。2、脱硫除尘效率高:烟气采用切向进入,与下流水膜道向运行,增加了烟气与水溶液的接触,提高了除尘器的除尘脱硫效率。除尘效率达95%以
时间:2015-10-02 访问:727

产品分类
联系方式
电话:86 0533 4651589
手机:13589518127
传真:86 0533 4651589
地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
网址:www.sdbaogang.com

友情链接: 脱硫泵 硬齿面减速机 渣浆泵 干法脱硫 湿式静电除尘器 淄博减速机 渣浆泵厂家 陶瓷颗粒 粘土砖 新网互联
淄博博山宝钢机械厂 版权所有 地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
电话:0533-4651589 鲁ICP备15013702号-1
信息公示