Horizontal rotary dryer is the most common and widely used in mining equipment of a drying equipment. Suitable for dry magnetic, heavy metal and non-metallic mineral, concentrate and clay cement industry and coal industry of coal slurry, etc. It is c
date:2015-10-01 view:244
Vertical dryer is mainly used for ball after molding, drying, higher technical problem is to solve production low energy, absorb the advanced technology and combining with our company for many years the dryer design and manufacture of advanced concep
date:2015-10-01 view:248
1, energy-saving dryer investment is 20% of the foreign products, made of wear resistant manganese plate than ordinary steel wear-resisting 3-4 times.2, material initial moisture content 15%, final moisture to ensure below 0.5 1%, is the cement slag
date:2015-10-01 view:150
一、heat conduction oil dryers in detail:Heat conduction oil dryer is still a drum dryer model that is used by the host in other rotary drum dryer is the biggest difference caused by different heat source technology. Heat conduction oil dryer (dryi
date:2015-10-01 view:166
Rotary air-cooled cooling machine mainly due to the preheater outlet exhaust gas loss, heat loss and cooling machine afterwinds heat loss due to three main reasons. To reduce the heat consumption of the system approach has many aspects, mainly from t
date:2015-10-01 view:149
Water-cooled cooling machine for use in all walks of life more extensive, so the name is more numerous. The nature of the principle is a multifunctional machine, remove the liquid vapor by compression or heat absorption refrigeration cycle. Vapour co
date:2015-10-01 view:148
Boiling cooling bed is my factory according to the principle of mechanics and transmission study, combined with relevant materials at home and abroad and many years of experience in actual use, specially for lost foam casting sand treatment equipment
date:2015-10-01 view:136
The principle of cooling machine is the use of external low displacement internal high temperature, the grain temperature out of the cooling machine, as a general rule, be 40 ~ 60 ℃, by cooling machine cooling process, the material can be removed a
date:2015-10-01 view:152
Lime petrochemical planes is quick lime (calcium oxide) digestion into lime milk or special equipment of hydrated lime powder. Mainly used in steel, chemical industry, metallurgy, papermaking, power plant desulfurization, aluminum oxide, titanium dio
date:2015-10-01 view:168
Quick lime slaker also called quicklime digestion, aircraft, lime and machine, etc. This machine is mainly composed of outer cylinder, inner barrel, supporting device and transmission device, the tail has in dregs device. This machine is the quick li
date:2015-10-01 view:136

Product List
Contact Way
Telphone:86 0533 4651589
Mobile:13589518127
FAX:86 0533 4651589
ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Website:www.sdbaogang.com
Friend Links:
Copyright (C) Boshan baogang mechanical factory All rights reserved. ADD:Zibo city boshan area bo lai is high-speed intersection
Tel:0533-4651589
信息公示

卧式回转烘干机是矿业设备中应用最普通且广泛的一种干燥设备。适于干燥金属和非金属矿的磁、重、浮精矿及水泥工业的粘土和煤矿工业的煤泥等。它的特点是生产率高,操作方便。转筒
时间:2015-10-01 访问:680
立式烘干机主要用于烘干成型后的球,是为了解决产量低耗能高等技术难题,吸收欧洲先进技术并结合我公司多年先进的烘干机设计制造理念和市场需求,经过多年的潜心设计改进后的大型
时间:2015-10-01 访问:716
1、节能烘干机投资是国外产品的20%,采用耐磨锰板制造,比普通钢板耐磨3-4倍。 2、物料初水分15%、终水分确保0.5-1%以下,是水泥厂矿渣粉、干粉砂浆生产线等各种烘干工程首选产品。 3、
时间:2015-10-01 访问:455
一、导热油烘干机详细介绍: 导热油烘干机主机采用的依然是滚筒烘干机模式,他于其他回转滚筒式干燥机最大的区别就是热源的不同导致的工艺的差别。导热油烘干机(干燥机),它主要
时间:2015-10-01 访问:452
回转风冷式冷却机主要是由于预热器出口废气损失大、系统散热损失大及冷却机余风热损失大三个主要原因。降低系统热耗的途径有多方面,主要应从以下几个方面采取措施。回转窑优化原
时间:2015-10-01 访问:427
水冷式冷却机因各行各业的使用比较广泛,所以名字也就多得不计其数。其性质原理是一个多功能的机器,除去了液体蒸气通过压缩或热吸收式制冷循环。蒸汽压缩冷水机组包括四个主要组
时间:2015-10-01 访问:460
沸腾冷却床是我厂根据力学及传动学原理,结合国内外有关资料和多年实际使用经验,专门为消失模铸造的砂处理设备而开发研制的,同时也是成套砂处理的主要核心设备之一。 砂粒在鼓入
时间:2015-10-01 访问:463
冷却机的原理是利用外部低温置换内部高温,从冷却机出来的颗粒温度一般为40~60℃,通过冷却机的冷却过程,物料可以脱除大约三个百分点左右的水分,在比较理想的情况下,可以达到
时间:2015-10-01 访问:512
石灰石化灰机是将生石灰(氧化钙)消化成石灰乳或消石灰粉的专用设备。主要用于炼钢、化工、冶金、造纸、电厂脱硫、氧化铝、钛白粉、制糖、生物制药、纯碱制造等石灰石化灰机行石灰
时间:2015-10-01 访问:464
生石灰消化器也叫做生石灰消化机、化灰机、石灰消和机等。本机主要由外筒体、内筒体、支撑装置及传动装置组成,尾部设有捞渣装置。本机是将生石灰(氧化钙)消化成石灰乳的专用设
时间:2015-10-01 访问:408
有机肥烘干机适用于含水低于百分之六十五的鸡粪、鸭粪、禽畜粪便、屠宰下脚料等,在开发饲料资源,缩减饲养的成本,减少环境污染方面具有正面的作用。此外,有机肥烘干机的烘干产
时间:2015-10-01 访问:487
FS18/28工业级高压冷水清洗机,压力可高达280巴,适用于各种最高难度的清洁工作,换热器及冷凝器和水泥厂回转窑窑皮的日常清洗及疏通,紧凑、现代的设计和各种人性化设计的附件,使其
时间:2015-10-01 访问:418

产品分类
联系方式
电话:86 0533 4651589
手机:13589518127
传真:86 0533 4651589
地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
网址:www.sdbaogang.com

友情链接: 脱硫泵 硬齿面减速机 渣浆泵 干法脱硫 湿式静电除尘器 淄博减速机 渣浆泵厂家 陶瓷颗粒 粘土砖 新网互联
淄博博山宝钢机械厂 版权所有 地址:淄博市博山区博莱高速路口北侧
电话:0533-4651589 鲁ICP备15013702号-1
信息公示